top of page

Mini Dragon Group (ages 6-7)

Public·10 members
Beau Ramirez
Beau Ramirez

Download A Quick Bite Epub 26 by Lynsay Sands for Free

Lynsay Sands: A Quick Bite Epub 26

If you are a fan of paranormal romance, you might have heard of Lynsay Sands, a bestselling author who has written over 50 books in various genres. One of her most popular series is Argeneau Vampires, which features a family of immortal vampires who find their true mates in unexpected ways. The first book in the series, A Quick Bite, introduces us to Lissianna Argeneau, a vampire who faints at the sight of blood, and Dr. Gregory Hewitt, a psychologist who becomes her birthday present. In this article, we will explore more about this book, its author, its series, and its format. We will also tell you where you can get your own copy of A Quick Bite epub 26, a digital format that offers enhanced features and compatibility.

lynsay sands a quick bite epub 26


The Author: Lynsay Sands

Lynsay Sands is a Canadian author who was born in Leamington, Ontario. She studied psychology at the University of Windsor before becoming a full-time writer. She published her first book, The Deed, in 1997, and since then she has written over 50 books in various genres, such as historical romance, contemporary romance, paranormal romance, fantasy, and horror. She is best known for her Argeneau Vampires series, which has sold over 10 million copies worldwide and has been translated into more than 20 languages.

Lynsay Sands writes with humor, passion, and creativity. She likes to mix romance with adventure, mystery, and suspense. She also likes to create unique and intriguing characters who have their own quirks and flaws. She draws inspiration from her own life experiences, her research, and her imagination. She says that she writes for fun and hopes that her readers have fun reading her books too.

The Series: Argeneau Vampires

Argeneau Vampires is a series of paranormal romance novels that follows the lives and loves of the Argeneau family, a clan of immortal vampires who live among humans. The series is based on the premise that vampires are not supernatural creatures, but rather the result of a genetic mutation that occurred thousands of years ago in Atlantis. This mutation gave them enhanced physical and mental abilities, such as super strength, speed, senses, healing, telepathy, mind control, and memory manipulation. However, it also made them dependent on blood for survival.

The series also introduces the concept of life mates, which are soul mates who are destined for each other. Life mates can recognize each other by their inability to read or control each other's minds, and by their intense physical and emotional attraction. Life mates can also share blood, which allows them to exchange thoughts, feelings, and memories. However, finding a life mate is not easy, as there are many dangers and obstacles that can prevent them from being together.

The series currently has 33 books, with the latest one, Immortal Angel, published in 2020. The books can be read as stand-alone novels, as each one focuses on a different couple and their story. However, it is recommended to read them in order of publication, as there are recurring characters and plot developments that span across the series. The order of the books is as follows:

  • A Quick Bite (2005)

  • Love Bites (2004)

  • Single White Vampire (2003)

  • Tall, Dark & Hungry (2004)

  • A Bite to Remember (2006)

  • Bite Me If You Can (2007)

  • The Accidental Vampire (2008)

  • Vampires Are Forever (2008)

  • Vampire, Interrupted (2008)

  • The Rogue Hunter (2008)

  • The Immortal Hunter (2009)

  • The Renegade Hunter (2009)

  • Born to Bite (2010)

  • Hungry for You (2010)

  • The Reluctant Vampire (2011)

  • Under a Vampire Moon (2012)

  • The Lady Is a Vamp (2012)

  • Immortal Ever After (2013)

  • One Lucky Vampire (2013)

  • Vampire Most Wanted (2014)

  • The Immortal Who Loved Me (2015)

  • About a Vampire (2015)

  • Runaway Vampire (2016)

  • Immortal Nights (2016)

  • Immortal Unchained (2017)

  • Immortally Yours (2017)

  • Twice Bitten (2018)

  • Vampires Like It Hot (2018)

  • The Trouble with Vampires (2019)

  • Immortal Born (2019)